Who We Are

Board & Staff

Our Staff

Miranda Restovic
President/Executive Director, LEH
Executive Director, PRIME TIME, Inc.

Shantrell Austin
Chief of Staff

Patrick Carrier
Chief Operating Officer

Division of Operations and Administration

Jessica Brasseur
Office and Facilities Manager

Shana Harrison
Accounting Coordinator

Henry Holmes
Building Engineer

Cecile Faye Lee
Human Resources Coordinator

Bellena Melton
Human Resources Payroll Specialist

Amy Ricke
Director of Human Resources

Erin Van Geffen
Director of Finance

The Helis Foundation John Scott Center

Gremuel Ruiz Barreto
Operations Coordinator

Christina Lott
Program Manager

Division of Institutional Advancement

Jenni Daniel
Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Jennifer Boquet
Senior Marketing Manager

Carly Howden
Grants Coordinator

Lauren Noel
Marketing and Sales Director

Katie Nunnery
Database & Events Coordinator

Division of Public Programs

Erin Greenwald, Ph.D.
Vice President of Public Programs
Editor-in-Chief, 64 Parishes

Kathryn O’Dwyer
Interim Director of Public Programs

Chris Robert
Grant Manager/ Assistant Media Editor

Clare Shelburne
Interim Program Manager

Chris Turner-Neal
Senior Managing Editor, 64 Parishes

Erin Voisin
Director of Grants

Division of Education

Sarah Withers
Vice President of Education Programs

Angel Slater
Assistant Vice President of Education

James Brown
Program Manager

Lacey Cunningham
Program Manager

Sarah DeBacher
Director of Curriculum and National Partners

Maya Gore
Program Manager

Our Board of Directors

Randy K. Haynie
Chair, Lafayette

John Barbry

Ty Bromell
Baton Rouge

Christopher E. Cenac Sr.

Rebecca Collins
New Iberia

Stewart Ewing
Treasurer, Monroe

Faye Flanagan

Mark Gremillion
Treasurer, Lafayette

Sherry Guarisco
Baton Rouge

Phebe Hayes
New Iberia

Chanler Holden Mittendorf
Baton Rouge

Linda Holyfield
Vice-Chair, Monroe

Liz Mangham
Baton Rouge

Kellen Mathews
Secretary, Baton Rouge

Melinda Mintz
Immediate Past Chair, New Orleans

Jody Montelaro
Baton Rouge

Willie Landry Mount
Lake Charles

Nathan Ponder

Cleland Powell

Laura Prisco

Wendell Riley

David R. “Rocky” Rockett Jr.

Arman Sadeghpour
New Orleans

Marie Moyse Schlesinger

Amal Shamieh
Lake Charles

Sharlene Sinegal-DeCuir
New Orleans

Kathy Victorian
Baton Rouge

Sharonda Williams
New Orleans

Holly Wilson

Contact Us

Louisiana Endowment for the Humanities

938 Lafayette Street, Suite 300 New Orleans, LA 70113

504.523.4352 | [email protected]

Follow us on Facebook and Instagram at @LAHumanities and on Twitter at @LA_Humanities.

Sign up for the LEH newsletter

64 Parishes

Visit us at 64parishes.org or follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and YouTube at @64Parishes.

Sign up for the 64 Parishes newsletter.

Prime Time Family Reading and Head Start

Visit us at primetimefamily.org or on Facebook at @OuachitaHeadStart, @AcadianaHeadStart, and @primetimeread.

Sign up for the Prime Time newsletter.